KLTT

May, 2024

Wednesday, May 22, 2024
Kimberly on board...you can’t make harmony without “harm” + Isaiah 24
Download MP3




Tuesday, May 21, 2024
JESUS Said That In the Last Days, There Would Be Cataclysmic Changes + "There's Something In the Air"
Download MP3




Monday, May 20, 2024
Can We Depend On A GOD Who Loves Us To Fulfill Our Plans? + "His LOVE Awakens Me!"
Download MP3




Friday, May 17, 2024
Derin and Kurt Grosser - Getting Out of the Death Stream of Debt By a Change of Heart
Download MP3




Thursday, May 16, 2024
"The Secret of the AXE" - Book of Mysteries (Jonathan Cahn) + Medley In the Psalms
Download MP3




Wednesday, May 15, 2024
Stick Close To GOD, Your Father + JESUS Highpriestly Prayer + "Father After Your Spirit We Follow"
Download MP3




Tuesday, May 14, 2024
Celebrate Israel's 76th Anniv. + Join Us In Being BOLD In FAITH + "I Am Loved"
Download MP3




Monday, May 13, 2024
David's Commitment To GOD, His Sin and His Confession - II Samuel 7/ Ps. 32 + Romans 4
Download MP3




Friday, May 10, 2024
Derin Is Telling the Listeners that Getting Into the Word of GOD Is the Best Thing They Can Ever Do!
Download MP3




Thursday, May 9, 2024
Kimberly & Barbara Oh, To Know That Your Sins Are Forgiven...and Forgotten!
Download MP3




Wednesday, May 8, 2024
Kimberly & Barbara - We Want You To Get This: GOD's Love For You Is Incomprehensible!
Download MP3




Tuesday, May 7, 2024
Psalm 142 - David Sees GOD's Glory In A Cave + JESUS, Our Great Shepherd + "Gentle Shepherd"
Download MP3




Monday, May 6, 2024
The Constant Changes In David's Life - I Sam 25 + "Me On Your Mind"
Download MP3




Friday, May 3, 2024
Derin/Barbara - We Love GOD and We Love You! A Very Important Phone Call!
Download MP3




Thursday, May 2, 2024
Kimberly & Barbara - A Study of David's Praise To GOD - I Samuel 22, Psalm 57 & I John 4:10
Download MP3




Wednesday, May 1, 2024
"In the Last Days There Will Be Troubling Times" II Timothy 3 + "The LORD's Prayer"
Download MP3
Admin Login
© 2024 Fire and Reign Inc.