KLTT

January, 2021

Friday, January 29, 2021
Derin/Barbara - Taking Communion Is Such A Blessing/ Have Your Pow'r Pack Ready!
Download MP3




Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Kimberly & Barbara - Discussing the Power and Direction From the LORD In Psalm 96
Download MP3




Tuesday, January 26, 2021
GOD Doesn't Want You To Be Enthralled With the World + "Rise And Be Healed" + "JESUS Wants To Heal You"
Download MP3




Monday, January 25, 2021
How To Train Your Body and Soul To Comply To Your Spirit + "He Restores My Soul"
Download MP3




Friday, January 22, 2021
Derin/Barbara - GOD Wants To Be involved In Everything You Do! Phone Calls
Download MP3




Thursday, January 21, 2021
JESUS Knew Exactly What To Say To His Disciples and the Religious Leaders - Matt. 16 + "He's Alive!"
Download MP3




Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Kimberly & Barbara - Psalm 18 - "Don't Fear! GOD Will Wrap You In His Loving Arms!"
Download MP3




Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Inculcate the Word of GOD Into Your Heart and Mouth + "This Is the Time I MUST Sing!"
Download MP3




Monday, January 18, 2021
When You Prophesy Into Your Life You're Allowing GOD To Move! + Paul Wilbur
Download MP3




Friday, January 15, 2021
Derin/Barbara - Job 37 - Make Sure There's No Sin Keeping You From GOD!
Download MP3




Thursday, January 14, 2021
Are You An Example Of A Tree Bearing Good Fruit Or Bad Fruit? + "Because He Lives"
Download MP3




Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Kimberly & Barbara - Keep Your Spiritual Ears and Eyes Attuned To What GOD Is Saying!
Download MP3




Tuesday, January 12, 2021
It's Time For You To Dispossess the Enemy, Possess in the Spirit...and Occupy + "GOD You Are My GOD"
Download MP3




Monday, January 11, 2021
Dispossessing the Enemy From Your Dominion + Paul Wilbur "A Resting Place"
Download MP3




Friday, January 8, 2021
Derin - When You Have WISDOM You Understand the Ways of GOD!
Download MP3




Thursday, January 7, 2021
Abraham's Obedience Led Him To the Miracle He Desired + "There's Something In the Air!"
Download MP3




Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Kimberly & Barbara - You Serve El Shaddai - the GOD of More-Than-Enough, the All Sufficient One!
Download MP3




Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Abram - Leaving His Father's Household Behind + "Greatly Blessed, Highly Favored!"
Download MP3




Monday, January 4, 2021
Things To Keep Your Eye On In 2021 + Matt. 4:4 + Josh Groban "You Lift Me Up"
Download MP3




Friday, January 1, 2021
Happy New Year! Derin and Barbara are Talking About Being In GOD's Care
Download MP3
Admin Login
© 2021 Fire and Reign Inc.