KLTT

May, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019
Derin/Barbara - GOD is Cheering You On...Always Rooting For You!
Download MP3




Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Kimberly/Barbara - Discussing the word "Believe" In Reference to Deut. 30:14, Isaiah 28:16 and Romans 10:9-10
Download MP3




Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Strong Article From Putin On Sharia Law; "As A Dear Panteh For the Water...."
Download MP3




Monday, May 20, 2019
Letter From A Wise and Grateful Millennial + "Praise the LORD" Imperials
Download MP3




Friday, May 17, 2019
Derin/Barbara - "Whom the Son Sets Free Is Freed Indeed!"
Download MP3




Thursday, May 16, 2019
Kimberly /Barbara - "And Now Out Of His Fullness We Are Fullfilled W/ Grace Upon Grace"
Download MP3




Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Kimberly/Barbara - In the Fullness of His Presence You Will Find Peace!
Download MP3




Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Socialism Will Never Work In America! You Have Authority In JESUS + "Daystar"
Download MP3




Monday, May 13, 2019
Oh, Happy Day, When JESUS Washed My Sins Away! I Needed This Program; Hope You Did Too!
Download MP3




Friday, May 10, 2019
Derin/Barbara - Being Baptized with Water and the Holy Spirit and Power....
Download MP3




Thursday, May 9, 2019
The Prayer of the Righteous Brings Powerful Results + "Shout For Joy!" Paul Wilbur
Download MP3




Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Kimberly Is Calling In From Oklahoma Excited That You Are GOD's Masterpiece in Christ JESUS!
Download MP3




Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Enemies Of Christianity Whose God Is Their Belly + "Vessels of Honor & Draw Me Nearer"
Download MP3




Monday, May 6, 2019
You Have This Moment TODAY...So Do What You Need To Do And Don't Procrastinate! + "Oh, It's Wonderful!"
Download MP3




Friday, May 3, 2019
Derin/Barbara - What A JOY To Give Tithe To the LORD!
Download MP3




Thursday, May 2, 2019
GOD Is Your Refuge And Strength + Terry - "What A Friend I Have In JESUS"
Download MP3




Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Kimberly Called In - JESUS Came Not To Grant Peace On This Earth But Division - Luke 12: 53
Download MP3
Admin Login
© 2019 Fire and Reign Inc.