KLTT

February, 2020

Friday, February 21, 2020
Derin/Barbara - Great Calls + No Memory Loss When You're In GOD's Word!
Download MP3




Thursday, February 20, 2020
Justice Clarence Thomas - "Created Equal" Movie + Psalm 90 + "It Is Well..."
Download MP3




Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Kimberly & Barbara Talk About the Journey Barbara Will Be Taking
Download MP3




Tuesday, February 18, 2020
A Nagging Wife - "Sand In Your Shoes" + "Please Forgive Me" Michael English
Download MP3




Monday, February 17, 2020
Abraham Lincoln, Man of Integrity + "I Bowed On My Knees and Cried HOLY!"
Download MP3




Friday, February 14, 2020
Derin/Barbara - "GOD Is Watching Over His Word To Perform It!" Jer. 1:12
Download MP3




Thursday, February 13, 2020
There's Only One Solution To All This Chaos - I John 4:18 - GOD IS LOVE!
Download MP3




Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Kimberly & Barbara - The Hawk and the Song Bird - How Your Songs To GOD Affect the Battle
Download MP3




Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Conservatism vs. Globalism + "The Case Is Closed" Romans 8 + "Looking Back"
Download MP3




Monday, February 10, 2020
Do You Face A Tough Decision? You Can Use A Good Dose Of WISDOM + "He Reigns On High!"
Download MP3




Friday, February 7, 2020
Derin/Barbara - Call From Steve + The Sabbath - Entering Into GOD's Rest
Download MP3




Thursday, February 6, 2020
We Are Celebrating And Rejoicing In Pres. Trump's Victory + "I Need You More Than Yesterday"
Download MP3




Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Kimberly & Barbara - Get Out Of the Miserable and Into the JOYFUL in JESUS Christ!
Download MP3




Tuesday, February 4, 2020
What Does Your Reflection Show In GOD's Mirror? + Kimi, Dana and Sir Francis Duck
Download MP3




Monday, February 3, 2020
You Will Shine Brightly Because Of Your Witness (Daniel 12:3) + "Spend More Time With You"
Download MP3
Admin Login
© 2020 Fire and Reign Inc.