KLTT

October, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018
Derin/Barbara - We Receive Various Calls - "Every Scripture Is Anointed To Do What It Was Sent To Do!
Download MP3




Thursday, October 11, 2018
Day 365 - The Final Mystery - The Two Shall Be One + "I Came To WORSHIP...."
Download MP3




Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Day 364 - HOME! "This World Is Not My Home...I'm Just Passing Through" Dallas Holm
Download MP3




Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Day 363 - The Blessing With No End + Gaither -"Greatly Blessed, Highly Favored!"
Download MP3




Monday, October 8, 2018
Day 362 - The Time of Knowing (Getting To Know GOD) + "GOD, You Are My GOD!"
Download MP3




Friday, October 5, 2018
Derin/Barbara - GOD Says You Are HEALED...so Believe it!
Download MP3




Thursday, October 4, 2018
Day 361 - The Mystery of the Pluralities + "The Love Of GOD" + "I Bowed On My Knees and Cried Holy"
Download MP3




Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Day 360 - The Land of Beyond +"Through It All" + "Never Been This Homesick Before"
Download MP3




Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Day 359 - The Seven Mysteries of YOUR Life + "What A Friend I've Found!"
Download MP3




Monday, October 1, 2018
Day 358 - THE PHELEH - WONDER! + Gaither Vocal Band "When He Blest My Soul!"
Download MP3
Admin Login
© 2018 Fire and Reign Inc.