KLTT

September, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018
Derin/Barbara - "Where the Spirit of the LORD Is There Is Liberty!"
Download MP3




Thursday, September 20, 2018
Day 353 - The Angelic Measuring Rod + Paul Wilbur "I Am Zealous Over Zion"
Download MP3




Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Day 352 - The Mission Planet - You're a Missionary! + Terry Franklin "Revival...."
Download MP3




Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Day 351 - The Gardener, Remember You Are a Branch...He Is the Gardener!
Download MP3




Monday, September 17, 2018
Day 350 - The Great Ascending - Keep Climbing & Maintaining + Dallas Holm "Hittin' the Road"
Download MP3




Friday, September 14, 2018
Derin/Barbara - Taking Calls - "Nothing Is Too Difficult For GOD...NOTHING!"
Download MP3




Thursday, September 13, 2018
Day 235 - The Valley of Hinnom (Gehenna) + Terry MacAlmon - "Your Love Is Everlasting!"
Download MP3




Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Day 233 - JESUS Became the Sin Offering & THE SIN + "JESUS Is the River of LOVE!"
Download MP3




Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Day 232 - The Rosh Pinah = Cornerstone and Capstone + "It's All In the Name of JESUS!"
Download MP3




Monday, September 10, 2018
Day 231 - The Soldiers of Darkness And Light (Romans 8:28) + Something GOD Is About To Happen!
Download MP3




Friday, September 7, 2018
Derin/Barbara - GOD Has Not Given You A Spirit Of Fear....
Download MP3




Thursday, September 6, 2018
Day 348 - As A Man Carries His Son + Dallas Holm "I've Never Been Out of His Care!"
Download MP3




Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Day 346 - "Heaven's Womb" + "Glory Road To Heaven" & "Mary, Did You Know"
Download MP3




Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Day 344 - The Runner's Riddle + Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir "A Vessel Of Honor"
Download MP3




Monday, September 3, 2018
Derin/Barbara - Happy Labor Day! Enjoy GOD's World and Know That He Will Always Protect You!
Download MP3
Admin Login
© 2018 Fire and Reign Inc.