KLTT

October, 2020

Friday, October 23, 2020
Derin/Barbara - It's Not Religion, It's Relationship + The Word's Going To Prosper In Your Body
Download MP3




Thursday, October 22, 2020
Kimberly & Barbara - Ps. 37 "Don 't Fret Because of Evil Doers...Rest And He Will Pull It Off Perfectly!"
Download MP3




Wednesday, October 21, 2020
The Enemy Is Defeated In the Authority Given To Me By JESUS - "Rise Again"
Download MP3




Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Psalm 92 - The PASSION + Acts 28 (Paul's Anointing Overcoming A Poisonous Viper) + "There's No God Like Our GOD"
Download MP3




Monday, October 19, 2020
In This Election I'm Voting For Issues and Policies + "I See America Through the Eyes of LOVE"
Download MP3




Friday, October 16, 2020
Dein/Barbara - How do Be Born-Again (John 3, Romans 10:9-10) + Isaiah 11:2
Download MP3




Thursday, October 15, 2020
Matthew & Kimberly Duell Are In the Studio Talking About Redemption and Restoration In JESUS Christ
Download MP3




Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Reading An Email Re: Pres. Trump's Fight + "You Are My All In All"
Download MP3




Tuesday, October 13, 2020
"Don't Judge According To Appearance, But Judge With Righteous Judgment" + "Joy That JESUS Gives!"
Download MP3




Monday, October 12, 2020
Reading from Mario Murillo's Book "Vessels of Fire and Glory" + I'd Rather Have JESUS...
Download MP3




Friday, October 9, 2020
Derin/Barbara - Choosing the Right Scriptures For Your Personal Challenges!
Download MP3




Thursday, October 8, 2020
Holy Spirit Is Changing You Into That Holy Person You are Longing For! + Gaither Vocal Band
Download MP3




Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Kimberly & I Explain "Blessed Are the Meek For They Shall Inherit the Earth."
Download MP3




Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Will Power Will Not Get You Righteous; Holy Spirit Searching Your Spirit Will.... + "When Revival Comes"
Download MP3




Monday, October 5, 2020
"All Who Are Led By the Spirit Are Children of GOD" + "How Sweet It Is To Know Him"
Download MP3




Friday, October 2, 2020
Derin/Barbara - Dealing With Curses and Disease in Callers' Bodies
Download MP3




Thursday, October 1, 2020
Kimberly - Whatever Giant You're Facing That Is Defying Our LORD's Ways Must Fall!
Download MP3
Admin Login
© 2020 Fire and Reign Inc.