KLTT

June, 2021

Friday, June 18, 2021
Derin/Barbara - GOD Is Bigger Than the Pressures Coming Against Your Life!
Download MP3




Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Forgive, Investigate All Angles, Build Up Your Faith In GOD + "When He Blest My Soul"
Download MP3




Monday, June 14, 2021
Possessing Your Inheritance + Wedding Report + I've Got A feeling Everything's Gonna Be Alright!
Download MP3




Friday, June 11, 2021
Derin/Barbara - Wisdom Says "How Long Will You Love Ignorance?" We Get A Phone Call of Ignorance + Uplifting Calls
Download MP3




Thursday, June 10, 2021
GOD Confirms His Love and Care For You + Resisting the Devil + Dallas - "You Can Have Peace Tonight"
Download MP3




Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Kimberly Joins Me Today In Discussing Praise - II Chron. 20:20 and Acts 16:25 + Imperials - "Praise the LORD"
Download MP3




Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Studying the Mighty Power and Majesty of GOD Who Protects His People + Terry MacAlmon
Download MP3




Monday, June 7, 2021
Psalm 55 and 68 - "Through Our GOD We Shall Do Valiantly" + Desert Rain
Download MP3




Friday, June 4, 2021
Derin/Barbara - This Is Your Confidence -You Have the Mind of Christ! I Corinthians 2:16
Download MP3




Thursday, June 3, 2021
as you continue to advance in faith, assured of a firm foundation to grow upon. Never be shaken! + JESUS Be the LORD Of All
Download MP3




Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Kimberly & Barbara - Proverbs 16:9: “We can make our plans, but the LORD determines our steps.”
Download MP3




Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Your Body Contains 30 Trillion Cells - You Are Fearfully and Wonderfully Made!
Download MP3
Admin Login
© 2021 Fire and Reign Inc.