KLTT

April, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018
Derin/Barbara - Derin Talks To A Caller Re: Divine Healing
Download MP3




Thursday, April 19, 2018
Day 169 - The Moon Bride - Reflecting His Radiance! + "Come, LORD JESUS, Come"
Download MP3




Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Day 164 - The Zicharyah (Zechariah) Man (GOD Has Remembered) + Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir
Download MP3




Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Day 160 - The Cohanim Confession - "JESUS Took Your Sin" + "It's Called LOVE"
Download MP3




Monday, April 16, 2018
Day 156 - Baruch Atah - "GOD First...Others Second" + Paul Wilbur "Baruch Adonai"
Download MP3




Friday, April 13, 2018
Derin/Barbara - Discussing Difference Between Presumption and Faith
Download MP3




Thursday, April 12, 2018
Day 153 - The Priests of the Waters + Paul Wilbur "You Are Our GOD...."
Download MP3




Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Day 148 - The AVANIM: Weights of the Balances + For the LORD IS Holy....
Download MP3




Tuesday, April 10, 2018
The Wings of Messiah - the Sun of Righteousness (Mal 4:2) + Elvis "He Touched Me"
Download MP3




Monday, April 9, 2018
Day 144 - The Sunrise Commandment + "I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About To Happen!"
Download MP3




Friday, April 6, 2018
Derin/Barbara - Subject of Homosexuality and Living a Pure Life
Download MP3




Thursday, April 5, 2018
Day 138 - The Leper King From Isaiah 53 + "What A Friend We Have In JESUS!"
Download MP3




Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Day 136 - The Heaven-To-Earth Life Comments on Healing + "Greatly Blessed Highly Favored"
Download MP3




Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Day 134 - The Skeleton Prophecy Ezekiel 37 - "Happy Birthday, John...We Miss You!"
Download MP3




Monday, April 2, 2018
Day 132 - The Bisorah - Joyful GOOD NEWS + "The JOY That JESUS GIves!"
Download MP3
Admin Login
© 2018 Fire and Reign Inc.