KLTT

December, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018
Derin/Barbara - We Describe the Origins of 18th & 19th Century Christmas Carols
Download MP3




Friday, December 14, 2018
Derin/Barbara - You've Got Creative Power In Your Mouth - Ezekiel 37
Download MP3




Thursday, December 13, 2018
"I've Got A Feeling Everything's Going To Be All Right!" Because JESUS IS Big In Me!
Download MP3




Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Don't Sign Your Christmas Cards With An Xmas...Christ Is Everything! + Psalm 42
Download MP3




Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Did You Ever Think Of Yourself As a LOVER of GOD? + "LOVE Like You're Leavin!"
Download MP3




Monday, December 10, 2018
The Humble And Lowly LOVE Is The Choicest Of All Gifts + John & Barbara
Download MP3




Friday, December 7, 2018
Derin/Barbara - Holy Spirit Comes Fully Equipped To Help You!
Download MP3




Thursday, December 6, 2018
Be In A Search Party With JESUS For Lost Sheep + "That I May Know Him"
Download MP3




Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Examine Yourself To See If You Are In the FAITH + "More Of You"
Download MP3




Tuesday, December 4, 2018
The Baptism of the Holy Spirit & Speaking In Tongues + "Greater Is He..."
Download MP3




Monday, December 3, 2018
You Can't Figure This GOD-thing Through Your Senses + Terry Singing "How Great You Are!"
Download MP3
Admin Login
© 2018 Fire and Reign Inc.